|  Login
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


The Northern Village of Ile-a-la Crosse is governed by a Mayor and six Councillors, who are elected every four years. The next municipal elections will be held in October 2016.

Members of Village Council are:

Mayor Duane Favel
Councilor Donny Favel
Councilor David Corrigal
Councilor Beverly McLean
Councilor Myra Malboeuf
Councilor Gerald Roy
Councilor Vince Ahenakew



    Name Position
    Diane McCallum Village Administrator
    Gail Daigneault Assistant Administrator
    Bern Gardiner Clerk
    Mary Couillonneur Clerk
    Dennis Couillonneur Maintenance Supervisor 
    Ken Raymond Maint. Assistant Supervisor 
    Stewart Gardiner Maintenance
    Grant Roy Maintenance
    Robert Daigneault Maintenance (PT)
    Frank Corrigal Seasonal Maintenance 
    Philip Durocher Municipal Operations Assistant 
    Sandi Cardinal Municipal Bylaw Officer
    Village office phone: 306-833-2122 
    Village office fax: 306-833-2123
    Village office email village.of.ilealaccrosse@sasktel.net
     Village Office  
     Monday-Friday 9:00am - 5:00 
      *closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
     Public Works
     Monday-Sunday  8:00am - 5:00pm
      *closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Copyright 2010 by Village of Ile-a-la-Crosse